User Role Editor 2.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: User Role Editor requires WordPress 3.0 or newer.
zh: 用户角色编辑器插件需要 WordPress 3.0 或更高版本。

en: Please update!
zh: 请更新！

en: User Role Editor
zh: 用户角色编辑器

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Changelog
zh: 修订记录

en: Error is occur. Please check the log file.
zh: 发生了错误，请查看日志文件。

en: Database operation error. Check log file.
zh: 数据库操作出错，请查看日志文件。

en: No backup data. It is created automatically before the first role data update.
zh: 没有备份数据。在首个角色数据更新前将会自动创建。

en: Backup record is created for the current role capabilities
zh: 已经为当前角色的权限创建了备份记录

en: Error: Role name must contain latin characters and digits only!
zh: 错误：角色名称只能由英文字母和数字组成！

en: Error is encountered during new role create operation
zh: 创建角色操作出错

en: Role %s is created successfully
zh: 角色 %s 创建成功

en: Error encountered during role delete operation
zh: 删除角色操作出错

en: Role %s is deleted successfully
zh: 角色 %s 删除成功

en: Error encountered during default role change operation
zh: 更改默认角色操作出错

en: Default role for new users is set to %s successfully
zh: 将新用户默认角色设置为 %s 成功

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Contributor
zh: 投稿者

en: Subscriber
zh: 订阅者

en: Switch themes
zh: 切换主题

en: Edit themes
zh: 编辑主题

en: Activate plugins
zh: 启用插件

en: Edit plugins
zh: 编辑插件

en: Edit users
zh: 修改用户

en: Edit files
zh: 修改文件

en: Manage options
zh: 管理选项

en: Moderate comments
zh: 审核评论

en: Manage categories
zh: 管理目录

en: Manage links
zh: 管理链接

en: Upload files
zh: 上传文件

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Unfiltered html
zh: 不过滤 HTML 标签

en: Edit posts
zh: 编辑文章

en: Edit others posts
zh: 编辑他人文章

en: Edit published posts
zh: 编辑已发布的文章

en: Publish posts
zh: 发布文章

en: Edit pages
zh: 编辑页面

en: Read
zh: 浏览

en: Level 10
zh: 级别 10

en: Level 9
zh: 级别 9

en: Level 8
zh: 级别 8

en: Level 7
zh: 级别 7

en: Level 6
zh: 级别 6

en: Level 5
zh: 级别 5

en: Level 4
zh: 级别 4

en: Level 3
zh: 级别 3

en: Level 2
zh: 级别 2

en: Level 1
zh: 级别 1

en: Level 0
zh: 级别 0

en: Edit others pages
zh: 编辑他人页面

en: Edit published pages
zh: 编辑已发布的页面

en: Publish pages
zh: 发布页面

en: Delete pages
zh: 删除页面

en: Delete others pages
zh: 删除他人的页面

en: Delete published pages
zh: 删除已发布的页面

en: Delete posts
zh: 删除文章

en: Delete others posts
zh: 删除他人的文章

en: Delete published posts
zh: 删除已发布的文章

en: Delete private posts
zh: 删除私人文章

en: Edit private posts
zh: 编辑私人文章

en: Read private posts
zh: 浏览私人文章

en: Delete private pages
zh: 删除私人页面

en: Edit private pages
zh: 编辑私人页面

en: Read private pages
zh: 浏览私人页面

en: Delete users
zh: 删除用户

en: Create users
zh: 创建用户

en: Unfiltered upload
zh: 无限制上传

en: Edit dashboard
zh: 编辑主面板

en: Update plugins
zh: 更新插件

en: Delete plugins
zh: 删除插件

en: Install plugins
zh: 安装插件

en: Update themes
zh: 更新主题

en: Install themes
zh: 安装主题

en: Delete Role
zh: 删除角色

en: Change Default Role
zh: 修改默认角色

en: Please confirm to continue
zh: 请确认继续

en: Role "%s" update: please confirm to continue
zh: 更新角色 "%s" : 请确认继续

en: Select Role and change its capabilities list
zh: 选择一个角色并修改它的权限

en: Select Role:
zh: 选择角色：

en: Show capabilities in human readable form
zh: 以易懂的方式显示权限列表

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel not saved changes
zh: 不保存所做的更改

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Restore Roles from backup copy
zh: 从备份中恢复角色

en: Add New Role
zh: 添加角色

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add New User Role
zh: 添加新的用户角色

en: Default Role for New User
zh: 新用户的默认角色

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Set as Default User Role
zh: 设置为默认用户角色

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete User Role
zh: 删除用户角色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: is updated successfully
zh: 更新成功

en: About this Plugin:
zh: 关于此插件：

en: Author's website
zh: 作者站点

en: Plugin webpage
zh: 插件站点

en: FAQ
zh: 常见问答

en: Greetings:
zh: 鸣谢：

en: It's me, the author
zh: 就是我啦，插件的作者

en: For the help with Belorussian translation
zh: 白俄罗斯语版本贡献者

en: For the help with Chinese translation
zh: 简体中文版本贡献者

en: For the help with Dutch translation
zh: 荷兰语版本贡献者

en: For the help with French translation
zh: 法语版本贡献者

en: For the help with German translation
zh: 德语版本贡献者

en: For the help with Hungarian translation
zh: 匈牙利语版本贡献者

en: For the help with Italian translation
zh: 意大利语版本贡献者

en: For the help with Japanese translation
zh: 日语版本贡献者

en: For the help with Polish translation
zh: 波兰语版本贡献者

en: For the help with Spanish translation
zh: 西班牙语贡献者

en: For the code to hide administrator role
zh: 隐藏站点管理员角色功能的代码贡献者

en: Do you wish to see your name with link to your site here? You are welcome! Your help with translation and new ideas are very appreciated.
zh: 想在这儿看到你的名字和站点链接吗？非常欢迎！凡是提供语言翻译或是新点子的行为我都会非常感激。
