User Role Editor 2.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (177 entries)

en: User Role Editor requires WordPress 3.0 or newer.
zh: 用戶角色編輯器需要WordPress 3.0或更新版本

en: Please update!
zh: 請更新！

en: User Role Editor requires PHP 5.0 or newer.
zh: 用戶角色編輯器需要PHP 5.0或更新版本

en: Only
zh: 僅

en: is allowed to use
zh: 是允許使用

en: User Role Editor
zh: 用戶角色編輯器

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Changelog
zh: 更新日誌

en: Capabilities
zh: 功能

en: Error is occur. Please check the log file.
zh: 發生錯誤，請查看更新日誌。

en: Database operation error. Check log file.
zh: 資料庫操作錯誤，請查看更新日誌。

en: No backup data. It is created automatically before the first role data update.
zh: 沒有備份資料。這是之前自動建立的第一個角色資料更新。

en: Backup record is created for the current role capabilities
zh: 已經為當前角色的權限建立備份資料

en: Error: Role name must contain latin characters and digits only!
zh: 錯誤：角色名稱必須使用英文或數字！

en: Role %s exists already
zh: 角色 %s 已經存在了

en: Error is encountered during new role create operation
zh: 建立角色發生錯誤

en: Role %s is created successfully
zh: 角色 %s 建立成功

en: Error encountered during role delete operation
zh: 刪除角色發生錯誤

en: Role %s is deleted successfully
zh: 角色 %s 刪除成功

en: Error encountered during default role change operation
zh: 更改預設角色發生錯誤

en: Default role for new users is set to %s successfully
zh: 將新角色更改為預設角色 %s 成功

en: Editor
zh: 編輯

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Contributor
zh: 撰寫人員

en: Subscriber
zh: 訂閱者

en: Switch themes
zh: 更改佈景主題

en: Edit themes
zh: 編輯佈景主題

en: Activate plugins
zh: 啟用外掛

en: Edit plugins
zh: 編輯外掛

en: Edit users
zh: 編輯帳號

en: Edit files
zh: 編輯檔案

en: Manage options
zh: 管理選項

en: Moderate comments
zh: 審核評論

en: Manage categories
zh: 管理分類

en: Manage links
zh: 管理鏈結

en: Upload files
zh: 新增檔案

en: Import
zh: 導入

en: Unfiltered html
zh: 不過濾 html

en: Edit posts
zh: 編輯文章

en: Edit others posts
zh: 編輯他人文章

en: Edit published posts
zh: 編輯已發表文章

en: Publish posts
zh: 新增文章

en: Edit pages
zh: 編輯分頁

en: Read
zh: 瀏覽

en: Level 10
zh: 等級 10

en: Level 9
zh: 等級 9

en: Level 8
zh: 等級 8

en: Level 7
zh: 等級 7

en: Level 6
zh: 等級 6

en: Level 5
zh: 等級 5

en: Level 4
zh: 等級 4

en: Level 3
zh: 等級 3

en: Level 2
zh: 等級 2

en: Level 1
zh: 等級 1

en: Level 0
zh: 等級  0

en: Edit others pages
zh: 編輯他人分頁

en: Edit published pages
zh: 編輯已發表分頁

en: Publish pages
zh: 新增分頁

en: Delete pages
zh: 刪除分頁

en: Delete others pages
zh: 刪除他人分頁

en: Delete published pages
zh: 刪除已發布分頁

en: Delete posts
zh: 刪除文章

en: Delete others posts
zh: 刪除他人文章

en: Delete published posts
zh: 刪除已發表文章

en: Delete private posts
zh: 刪除私密文章

en: Edit private posts
zh: 編輯私密文章

en: Read private posts
zh: 瀏覽私密文章

en: Delete private pages
zh: 刪除私密分頁

en: Edit private pages
zh: 編輯私密分頁

en: Read private pages
zh: 瀏覽私密分頁

en: Delete users
zh: 刪除帳號

en: Create users
zh: 新增帳號

en: Unfiltered upload
zh: 無限制上傳

en: Edit dashboard
zh: 編輯控制台

en: Update plugins
zh: 更新外掛

en: Delete plugins
zh: 刪除外掛

en: Install plugins
zh: 安裝外掛

en: Update themes
zh: 更新佈景主題

en: Install themes
zh: 安裝佈景主題

en: Update core
zh: 更新核心

en: List users
zh: 帳號列表

en: Remove users
zh: 刪除帳號

en: Add users
zh: 新增帳號

en: Promote users
zh: 提升用戶

en: Edit theme options
zh: 編輯佈景選項

en: Delete themes
zh: 刪除佈景

en: Export
zh: 導出

en: Error: Capability name must contain latin characters and digits only!
zh: 錯誤：功能名稱必須使用英文或數字！

en: Capability %s is added successfully
zh: 功能 %s 已成功加入

en: Capability %s exists already
zh: 功能 %s 已存在

en: Error! You do not have permission to delete this capability: %s!
zh: 錯誤：您無權刪除這功能： %s ！

en: Capability %s is removed successfully
zh: 功能 %s 已成功刪除

en: Help
zh: 幫助

en: None
zh: 無

en:  Name can not be empty!
zh: 名字不能為空

en:  Name must contain latin characters and digits only!
zh: 名字必須使用英文或數字

en: Delete Role
zh: 刪除角色

en: Change Default Role
zh: 更改預設角色

en: Restore Roles from backup copy. Be careful, backup was created when you started URE 1st time. All changes you made after that will be lost
zh: 從備份還原角色。小心，當您第一次使用時備份已被建立。所有更改將會消失

en: Warning! Be careful - removing critical capability could crash some plugin or other custom code
zh: 警告！小心-移除關鍵功能可能會使外掛崩潰或其他自定義代碼

en: Please confirm to continue
zh: 請確認繼續

en: Role "%s" update: please confirm to continue
zh: 角色  "%s" 更新：請確認繼續

en: Select Role and change its capabilities list
zh: 選擇一個角色並更改功能

en: Select Role:
zh: 選擇角色：

en: Show capabilities in human readable form
zh: 簡單呈現

en: Show deprecated capabilities
zh: 廢棄的功能

en: If checked, then apply action to ALL sites of this Network
zh: 如果選擇，將會影響這個網站

en: Apply to All Sites
zh: 允許所有網站

en: Core capabilities:
zh: 核心功能：

en: Custom capabilities:
zh: 自定義功能：

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel not saved changes
zh: 取消儲存變更

en: Select All
zh: 選擇全部

en: Select All Capabilities
zh: 選擇全部功能

en: Unselect All
zh: 取消全選

en: Unselect All Capabilities
zh: 取消全選功能

en: Reverse
zh: 反選

en: Turn checked capabilities off and vise versa
zh: 將檢查關閉的功能

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Restore Roles from backup copy
zh: 從備份恢復角色

en: Add New Role
zh: 新增角色

en: Name:
zh: 帳號：

en: Make copy of:
zh: 複製

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Add New User Role
zh: 新增帳號角色

en: Default Role for New User
zh: 新帳號預設角色

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Set as Default User Role
zh: 設置為預設角色

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete User Role
zh: 刪除帳號角色

en: Add New Capability
zh: 加入新功能

en: Remove Capability
zh: 刪除功能

en: Remove
zh: 刪除

en: Remove User Capability
zh: 刪除用戶功能

en: User "%s" update: please confirm to continue
zh: 帳號  "%s" 更新：請確認繼續

en: Change capabilities for user
zh: 更改用戶功能

en: Role:
zh: 角色

en: Add capabilities to this user:
zh: 增加功能給這個帳號：

en: User Roles are restored from the backup data.
zh: 用戶角色已從備份還原

en: Error:
zh: 錯誤：

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: does not exist
zh: 不存在

en: is updated successfully
zh: 更新成功

en: User
zh: 帳號

en: capabilities are updated successfully
zh: 功能已更新成功

en: About this Plugin:
zh: 關於此外掛：

en: Author's website
zh: 作者網站

en: Plugin webpage
zh: 外掛網站

en: FAQ
zh: 常見問題

en: Greetings
zh: 感謝

en: Greetings:
zh: 感謝：

en: It's me, the author
zh: 是我，外掛作者

en: For the help with Belorussian translation
zh: 白俄羅斯版本貢獻者

en: For the help with Brasilian translation
zh: 巴西版本貢獻者

en: For the help with Brasilian Portuguese translation
zh: 巴西葡萄牙語版本貢獻者

en: For the help with Chinese translation
zh: 簡體中文版本貢獻者

en: For the help with Dutch translation
zh: 荷蘭文版本貢獻者

en: For the help with Finnish translation
zh: 芬蘭版本貢獻者

en: For the help with French translation
zh: 法文版本貢獻者

en: For the help with German translation
zh: 德文版本貢獻者

en: For the help with Hebrew translation
zh: 希伯來文版本貢獻者

en: For the help with Hindi translation
zh: 印地文版本貢獻者

en: For the help with Hungarian translation
zh: 匈牙利版本貢獻者

en: For the help with Italian translation
zh: 義大利語版本貢獻者

en: For the help with Japanese translation
zh: 日語版本貢獻者

en: For the help with Lithuanian translation
zh: 立陶宛版本貢獻者

en: For the help with Persian translation
zh: 波斯語版本貢獻者

en: For the help with Polish translation
zh: 波蘭語版本貢獻者

en: For the help with Spanish translation
zh: 西班牙文版本貢獻者

en: For the updated Swedish translation
zh: 瑞典版本更新貢獻者

en: For the help with Swedish translation
zh: 瑞典版本貢獻者

en: For the help with Turkish translation
zh: 土耳其版本貢獻者

en: For the code to hide administrator role
zh: 隱藏管理員貢獻者

en: For the code enhancement suggestion
zh: 幫助原碼增強建議

en: Do you wish to see your name with link to your site here? You are welcome! Your help with translation and new ideas are very appreciated.
zh: 想在這看到您的網站嗎？非常歡迎！凡是提供各國語言翻譯將可以於此發現您的網站。
